Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (364) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(364)
    • 5 Yıldız(332)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tengu
    US
    2020-01-02 20:58:10

    I am really impress with the package and the watch materials. This watch easily can compete with the Apple, Samsung, and Huawei watches. Comes with a manual that has English instructions, the charger, two extra screws for the SIM card compartment, one screwdriver, and a nice smart watch. I got it for BLACK Friday week, so I saved a lot money. The deliver was slow but is understandable because is the busiest season for mailing around the world. I give it 5 of 5 starts because the other watches can't

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-21 06:30:34

    produto de excelente qualidade... estou curtindo muito.. Apenas um ponto a embalagem tem que.sernenciada com uma maior proteção chegou amassada...conforme a foto

    Yorumlar (3)
  • Décio1
    BR
    2019-09-27 14:07:36

    Muito bonito esse smartwatch zeblaze thor 4 dual,mais tarde farei uns teste com ele é as configurações necessárias, transporte nota 10,como sempre a banggood está de parabéns, muito obrigado por tudo continue assim.👏

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 03:34:26

    It is not water proof.i wore it for 10 mins in mumbai rains .And I couldn't charge it.i got it repaired for 750 rs.from my friend who repairs mobile.i verified water leakage into the phone.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-16 03:59:18

    Replace my item. Makes me very unhappy

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 06:30:45

    good worth of money

    Yorumlar
  • Slagma
    IN
    2020-01-31 00:23:21

    real value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 08:12:21

    it Brocken, how i want to replace it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-03 08:46:05

    nice watch

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 13:31:45

    muito bom o relogio, tive apenas alguns impecilios com os correios e tive que ir lá buscar, ao invés de entregarem em minha residencia.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY932.14
    • TRY1,009.83
    • TRY1,087.51
    • TRY590.33
    • TRY1,442.07
    • TRY1,040.90
    • TRY365.04
    • TRY256.28
    • TRY1,165.20
    • TRY1,320.57
    • TRY955.45
    • TRY932.14
    • TRY1,398.25
    • TRY1,708.99
    • TRY800.08
    • TRY1,320.57
    • TRY155.29
    • TRY147.52