Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-26 06:08:10

    Super fast delivery, it arrives in 5 days!! Really chic looking, trying the functions now, it is working fine so far with 6 pairs of socks. The lead is not UK type, but I have a adapter at home, so it is all perfect! Well done, happy to recommend it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 16:04:13

    I got it in 10 days (Italy). It is seems made by high quality materials and the packaging is Ok as well. I have tried it and it works properly, the instructions are in Chinese only, but it has just 1 button and limited functions (anyway an English translation could be useful...). The connection/plug is not for Italy unfortunately.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 19:41:46

    I have not tried it yet but it looks nice and great quality. You will need to buy an adapter separately as others mention.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 14:06:04

    It is a high quality and cute mini wash machine, but the plug that doesn't fit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-02 21:53:32

    it’s great thank you.. Very pleased... Photo supplied by purchaser..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-02 14:39:16

    Received unit in about 4 weeks. Packaged very well. Quality of both the washer/tub and the spinner is excellent. Surprised at size...bigger than expected when fully extended. North American buyers beware...the power cord that comes with it is not compatible with our outlets. I purchased one on amazon for $6.00. OK, first load was 6 pairs of ankle socks. Machine handled them no problem. Washed on the 5 minute cycle, which is a true 5 minutes. Used the drain function, which is fairly slow. Refilled

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 10:16:04

    Süper , gerçekten minik ama çok kullanışlı . Karavanım için aldım ve çok memnunum . Gönderim 12 günde , çok çok kısa sürede elime ulaştı . TEŞEKKÜRLER...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 22:00:05

    Works as advertised, effective wash using cold water and wool wash, doesn’t wring out as much as I thought it might but still happy with the product. It’s lightweight and easy to set up, looking forward to using this in the caravan

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 23:51:35

    I received my washer today and tried it out. works great! Fast shipping’ too. Recommended item and seller!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 16:43:32

    The mashine ha a good Qualität. But this washing mashine is delivered without a EU-plug. In Germany we need a EU-plug.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,157.21
    • TRY1,298.42
    • TRY167.10
    • TRY324.54
    • TRY167.10
    • TRY333.47
    • TRY275.85
    • TRY256.37
    • TRY342.24
    • TRY243.39
    • TRY78.15
    • TRY373.24
    • TRY329.41
    • TRY347.67
    • TRY255.56
    • TRY348.89
    • TRY456.50
    • TRY154.12