Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3288)
    • 5 Yıldız(3172)
    • 4 Yıldız(115)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-18 07:54:45

    Delivery was extremely fast! Only took 6 days to South Africa - Amazing! These cameras are excellent! I ordered 4 of them. The work with the V380 phone app or the PC client. The IP address can be set fixed and the RTSP port can be opened for use with iSpy on a PC. Alarms can be adjusted for area to be monitored and for sensitivity. The cameras can take an SD card up to 128GB and recordings can be download to the phone memory or to the PC with the client. New firmware was available when I set the cameras

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-18 12:31:13

    I just got the camera. When I opened it I noticed that only one WIFI antenna was coming into the slot. Take a look at the photos. Order Number:72677903

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 03:03:14

    Die Kamera kam recht schnell an. Aber die Verpackung war schon sehr verbeult........ Die Kamera hatte dadurch aber keinen Schaden erlitten. Habe den rstp Port freigeschaltet , damit ich mit der App IP Cam Viewer zugriff habe. Soweit eine gute Kamera, aber für den "normalen" Preis hätte ich sie nicht gekauft. Aber im Angebot für 30,--€ geht es.....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 09:02:15

    as caixas vinham em muito mau estado como vêem nas fotos

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 23:43:00

    very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 20:54:46

    Amei esse câmera de segurança de excelente qualidade continua comparando mais entrega antes do prazo amei

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 11:47:17

    zeer goed. degelijke kwaliteit en veel mogelijkheden. verbind snel, reageerd snel. heeft ingebouwde ledlamp met bewegingsmelder. nachtzicht. 12v adapter ook goed. beeldkwaliteit erg goed. winnaar, vooral voor deze prijs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-01 00:12:20

    Meglepően jó minőségű képet ad!

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-19 11:59:48

    muito boa imagem adorei entrega rápida app fácil de mexer

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-01 03:10:24

    All working good, have not tested at night though

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap