Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 09:32:05

    I really like the quality of this board, It is very premium and is worth the price recommend this to anyone who wants to build their own keyboard and doesn't want to go through soldering! Also the stabilizers are pre-lubed which was nice.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-24 09:30:51

    it would be perfect if it supported Bluetooth

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 15:30:02

    Great quality keyboard, I fit mine with box orange switches and it’s the best 60% keyboard I ever owned. Must buy if you’re into this type of platform and want this build quality at a good price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 15:08:27

    Good board with a nice finish. The PCB has a few minor scratches but nothing visible from a realistic distance. Premium feel for a fraction of the price. Nice weight. My order did not ship with the carrying bag that was advertised. No big deal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 04:42:40

    great keyboard but paint on front plate scratches easily and the stabilisers are ok. Still very pleased for the price, I couldn’t find anything else with this value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 02:05:33

    Woks better than I expected. Keyboard feels awesome with tie aluminum case. Software is not as bad as everyone says. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 01:54:10

    Nice, Fast Delivery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 07:09:24

    God it's heavy but damn I'm not changing keyboards now. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap