Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-06 12:33:40

    PT - Excelente custo benefício 5 Estrelas recomendo vivamente para mais vejam YouTube Video: https://youtu.be/ur0DJZ8yoc0 EN - Great Smartwatch for the price i highly recomend it for more see YouTube Video: https://youtu.be/ur0DJZ8yoc0

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-06 19:28:04

    produto com bom acabamento, muito confortável, prático , é possível realizar e atender chamadas, chegou no prazo , sinceramente dá uma sensação de ser bem mais caro, ótimo custo beneficio

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-08 06:41:25

    It’s really a good product! fast delivery service. I didn’t know Banggood was that good and fast, Congratulations. keep up the good work.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-07 08:56:28

    ok👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-07 04:54:15

    How can I update firmware for this ưatch? I vote for this watch

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 12:32:14

    So far, so good. Was delivered prior to the time frame given. package was as though from the factory. Included smart watch, back cover plate with USB cable for charging. Charged quickly. I cannot attest to functionality as this is an impending gift.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 15:56:34

    لا تدعم شاحن آيبون. او جالكسي لاتظهر اسماء وارقام جهات الإتصال 'التنبيه للرسائل بدون إظهار اسم المرسل. او موضوع الرسالة

    Yorumlar
  • Pinto
    PT
    2020-09-09 13:48:56

    Chegou rápido. É como o relatado.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 05:41:58

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
  • ZSantos
    BR
    2020-10-15 10:35:19

    Chegou antes do prazo e funciona muito bem

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY193.98
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY315.27
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY274.84
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY339.53
    • TRY388.04
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY193.98
    • TRY282.93
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY48.43