Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2443) İnceleme
  • (335) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2443)
    • 5 Yıldız(2297)
    • 4 Yıldız(109)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-04 08:07:10

    This is Veg Trug, not the "xiaomi flower care" even the logo is different from the product photo. ---------------> FOR THOSE WHO CAN'T SEE THE SENSOR IN THE MI HOME APP: <--------------- I tried to add it on "Mi Home" app (on chinese server), but it doesn't show up, I even tried to add it manually but nothing. I used the "Veg Trug" app and it worked, then I tried the "Xiaomi Flower care app" and it saw the sensor, so I added it there too. Then I open "Mi home" app again and now it

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Micha
    DE
    2020-03-23 16:50:41

    Great Build Quality,easy to connect when using China mainland,with BLE Hub device near it it's possible to check remotely. U can set thePlant Name,Plant Picture all stats,and also set Notifications in Automation Tab. You should buy it.

    Yorumlar
  • EM74
    IT
    2020-09-22 02:57:53

    il prodotto e arrivato dopo 2 mesi di attesa ok, valutazione prodotto buona questa volta tutto funziona bene senza problemi al sistema. Bluetooth, app acquisisce il sensore e memorizza , ottima soluzione per piante grasse così sai quando dare acqua a piante e fertilizzanti. ottimo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-12 19:59:59

    Товар хороший. Работает чётко, привязался быстро. Очень удобно. Обязательно куплю ещё.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-10 01:38:53

    really nice item. arrived within expected time and works well. it comes with battery and is easy to set up. a bit pricey, but indeed a great product for any garden lover.

    Yorumlar
  • Toldo
    HU
    2019-09-24 13:53:31

    it is a very useful gadget. nowadays it is green in stead of older version (white). flora síp is better then ever, you can connect via bedside lamp but only with option Chinese country code

    Yorumlar
  • Toldo
    HU
    2019-09-24 13:51:44

    long shipping time. it is a very useful gadget. nowadays it is green in stead of older version (white). flora síp is better then ever, you can connect via bedside lamp but only with option Chinese country code

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 15:34:09

    aunque lo he recibido hoy, he estado trasteando con él y tengo que decir me ha sorprendido su calidad...está muy bien hecho y no he tenido problemas con él para hermanarlo con mi tablet. el envío bastante rápido. en general estoy muy contento con la compra. intentaré escribir algo más cuando lo pruebe.

    Yorumlar
  • rkhomyk
    NL
    2020-06-11 07:57:51

    The description of this item is completely misleading. It says that it is the Xiaomi product, but actually it is VegTrug device. It has compatibility to a degree, and if you are not an advanced user, probably you won't care. But for smart home integration, I had to jump over some hoops with additional BLE to MQTT gateway.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-08 02:03:05

    Good product for those who have never tried to have plants. I only find the soil fertility parameter inaccurate ... Sometimes it is enough to even wet a little to triple the count. The other figures are quite accurate. Too bad I don't send a notification to the phone app when the plant needs water or is drying out for too bright light. However excellent

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY111.52
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY115.36
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY223.11
    • TRY76.19
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY130.45
    • TRY261.59
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY201.95
    • TRY97.82
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY92.28