Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-30 12:58:19

    Got it today and tried it out! The quality of the product is amazing! Very well made! I feel that it cleaned between my teeth very well. Just a tiny bit of bleeding from the gums but it was expected as I had seen reviews before buying. They said your gums gets used to it and you have to problem afterwards! If you want clean teeth then this is a must!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 01:16:03

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this portable oral irrigator. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 17:56:22

    Finally arrived after a very very long time. Order placed on Mar-20-2020 and shipped Mar-23-2020. After about 46 days in transit it arrived in Sweden. It took about 1 week to get to the Netherlands from China and then nothing happen for a for a long time almost 30 days. I understand that the Covid-19 is the reason for delays but PostNL has serious problems right now. This is my second ever order to arrive from Banggod and I have many other packages in transit. The waiting time is not fun but they

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-22 10:57:40

    I had an Alwawise oral irrigator before this one and it died on me after little use only. This one overperforms the Alfawise in every apect. Slick design, very good battery life and great overall build. We love it !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 04:53:37

    Very good irrigator for your teeth, especially when you have spaces where food is accumulated. The battery held very well, maybe 1 month recharge necessary, recomment it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 16:08:16

    It is simple to activate and quite comfortable, it also has a nice design. The water tank is a little small so sometimes I fill it again in the middle of a cleaning session, but other than that it’s very good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 01:21:24

    This product is silent and really with a lot of pressure.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 02:20:02

    Excellent quality and very fast shipping only 3 days to Czech Republic. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 15:14:45

    This product is a game changer and makes flossing less of a hassle compared to the manual way. For the price this is an absolute steal and I do approve of this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 06:28:09

    всё как в описании.отличное качество.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap