Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (297) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(297)
    • 5 Yıldız(257)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ibnsaj
    GB
    2020-03-06 03:23:51

    Really attractive watch. Software/app is not the best but it's very good for the price point. Nice watch faces and very good quality strap. Very responsive when you twist your wrist to check time.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-07 09:08:07

    Although it is a older model, it is still quite functional and very useful. Haven't tested it so far, as it is a birthday gift, but I will when I get around to do so. Delivered rather quickly than usual, though it was late order (3-7 days). Small and convenient packaging, only outer privacy wrap, no massive amounts of cardboard/paper/bubble wrap (thank You Lord). Must say that I am quite satisfied both with order (Banggood) and product (Zeblaze Neo).

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 11:12:34

    Excellent smartwatch as the described. I have it only 2 days and I am very happy. synchronization very good with my phone. have a lot of notifications except yahoo and viber.lightl weight.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 13:49:41

    Ürün tahminimden hızlı geldi ve oldukça güzel bir saat. Açıkçası bı rakamlara alınan saatlerden pek umutlu değildim ama bu fazlasıyla şaşırttı beni.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-29 10:28:15

    Pros : It is a beautiful good quality smart and the reason of course I chose it, although it has no EPG because I do not consider it so important. Cons: It is significantly behind others, it does not cover viber, but it is also SOCIAL when calling; it does not appear the number, the contact with the name. I would not recommend it to anyone who is demanding but to a who wants it primarily as a watch and to exercise it in sports.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-22 04:32:27

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido y en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Yorumlar
  • Azizelz
    TR
    2019-11-27 09:15:42

    ürün güzel ancak dokunmatik ve verdiği tepkiler yavaş. fiyatına göre alınır. telefon görüşmesi yok sadece çağrıların sesini kısma veya çağrı engelleme var bildirimler telefona geliyor

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-10-28 07:27:51

    Ordered on 8th Oct and received it on 28th Oct. Looks like a premium watch. Satisfied till now. Will post more details after using it for a while. Will it be possible to order brown straps alone separately?

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-04-04 12:21:20

    very good smartwatch at this price, only the battery could last a little longer

    Yorumlar (1)
  • TRDw
    LK
    2020-02-26 19:59:17

    Good Product & Fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.28
    • TRY419.75
    • TRY197.72
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY355.16
    • TRY1,291.71
    • TRY290.57
    • TRY258.28
    • TRY217.91
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY339.01
    • TRY403.60
    • TRY274.43
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY217.91
    • TRY282.50
    • TRY807.29