Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(111)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-08 11:31:05

    Hello, he arrived normally. However, it came with the wrong cable. Instead of coming the NFGG came the other normal. How can I do to return the cable and you send me the correct ?????????????????

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 07:54:17

    can't wait to see it 🔥✌🙌 and try it out 🔥🎬🎮🎲 All the way from Johannesburg, South Africa🔝

    Yorumlar (7)
  • 2020-01-09 11:09:43

    The Item came a little late, but it came in good condition. I do think that the price for this version (Ngff) is a little too much for my likings.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 05:33:18

    منتج جيد جدا مع وجود عدم استقرار مع الاجهزة الحديثة الانه يبقى الاختيار الافضل شكرا لكم مدة التوصيل كانت 40 يوم

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-16 01:46:07

    good job! correct cable and safe delivery. took 10days to deliver working on my lenovo ideapad 320isk laptop no issues so far. -from PH

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 04:49:33

    very nice

    Yorumlar
  • Crixus
    GR
    2019-11-24 07:53:15

    All was perfect as the description! very fast shipping to Greece! not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 10:14:44

    Took 3 weeks to be delivered. I'm satisfied. product not tested still waiting for the other parts

    Yorumlar
  • Adro_90
    PE
    2019-11-15 16:31:43

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-01 01:22:09

    Fast delivery. Will test soon.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY325.15
    • TRY516.95
    • TRY250.10
    • TRY967.28
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY2,334.93
    • TRY91.65
    • TRY455.49
    • TRY325.15
    • TRY350.17
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY91.65
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY204.23
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY84.81
    • TRY71.97
    • TRY258.44