Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 03:16:03

    Τα αστέρια είναι ενδεικτικά Σαν ποιότητα κατασκευής φαίνεται πολύ καλή και ανθεκτική! θα δούμε αν έχει αποτελέσματα και τα λέμε πάλι! ;-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-01 10:13:38

    It's work great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-24 05:32:58

    tutto ok ottimo prezzo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 03:25:14

    It worked for three weeks, probably right. Then it stopped working. The device doesn't even open anymore. I measured his battery and it's up to 2.7V instead of 3.7.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 14:46:29

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-28 07:07:55

    Seems to be of good quality. All functions work. Have been out in the garden for some days now in sun and rain and still works. Haven't seen any animals to try it on yet. Why does this message appear when I try to upload a jpg-picture?: "This file extension is not allowed. Only .jpg,.png,.gif are allowed".

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 13:25:26

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 02:46:39

    Using this "Cat" since nearly 2 years, I'm still very happy with it and it's doing it's job GREATLY! THANKS my friends...... ;)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap