Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 19:38:28

    Ordered on 26.12.19 revived on 10.01.20 Fast shipping but unfortunately only the Chinese power cord included I had to cut it and fit it for Germany

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-26 05:49:57

    Order came relatively fast delivery, about 2 Weeks. The Projector ist really good, the colors are vivid, the light is bright enougt that the movies can be seen also with ambient light. With ALR Screen would be even besster. English is also available. The 3d function works perfectly. But the information how to start it can be overseen easily at the begining of first time installation. You have to push longer time the right button. 3D works also with 3D Vision but unfortunattely only with low resolution

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 08:25:44

    very good projector! bright and clear picture. Consider buying an ALR screen to use in bright daylight.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 10:19:28

    Excellente qualité d'image.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 14:26:37

    excellent produit. je suis totalement satisfait surtout qu’on a pas d’équivalent en France pour le même prix !! je recommande vivement

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-20 14:25:18

    great value, highly recomended

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 11:35:07

    Thé product correspond To my expections. I am surprise that for this price is not have pair of 3D glass and adapter EU in the box.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 21:54:40

    Best Beamer ever

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap