Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (701) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(701)
    • 5 Yıldız(672)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 0LucA0
    IT
    2020-03-29 16:17:59

    Really interesting product, very compact in size, first quality materials and very accurate in detecting temperature and humidity. It can also be used without an App. Instead, using the "Xiaomi Home" App, you can keep track of daily, weekly and monthly variations. Highly recommended Prodotto davvero interessante, di dimensioni molto compatte, materiali di prima qualità e molto accurato nel rilevare temperatura e umidità. Può anche essere utilizzato senza un'app. Invece, usando l'app "Xiaomi Home",

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-14 06:39:13

    Small and discreet, it was immediately connected to the MiHome. Its accuracy is good. The price excellent. It is useful to have one in each room. One minor disadvantage that I noticed is that it has a smaller response than its Xiaomi counterpart. Μικρό και διακριτικό, συνδέθηκε αμέσως με το MiHome. Η ακρίβεια του είναι καλή. Η τιμή εξαιρετική. Είναι χρήσιμο να υπάρχει ένα σε κάθε δωμάτιο.

    Yorumlar
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-03-17 02:37:17

    plusy - spracovanie a presnosť je super, cena bola primeraná . cena okolo 4,5€ za kus mínusy - je ťažké spárovať smartfón a týmto teplomerom - neprenášajú sa dáta a aplikácia hlási problém pluses - processing and accuracy is great, the price was reasonable. price around 4,5 € per piece cons - it is difficult to pair your smartphone and this thermometer - data is not transferred and the application reports a problem

    Yorumlar
  • ALEX
    RU
    2020-03-09 12:14:14

    и так . термометр не плох . но ! он довольно мал ! примите это во внимание вовремя покупки ) во-вторых дисплей плохо читаем . это я говорю на все сто . он реально темный ! но качество исполнения в целом просто огонь ! пластик приятный . все зазоры равномерные ! за эту цену считаю очень

    Yorumlar
  • ssmolen
    PL
    2020-02-25 06:23:11

    termometr jest malutki, co może być jednak jego zaletą 🙂 Na wyświetlaczu widzimy temperaturę i wilgotność. Jasność nie jest rewelacyjna, ale wystarczajaca. No i weźmy pod uwagę cenę 🙂 Pomiary są praktycznie takie jak pokazuje czujnik oczyszczaczy Xiaomi. W zestawie mamy taśmę dwustronna do powieszenia termometru 😛 Działa z apka Mi Home przez bluetooth. Można też go połączyć poprzez bramkę BLE i spiąć z innymi urządzeniami (automatyzacja). W apce standardowo mamy

    Yorumlar
  • AlonsoF
    BY
    2020-02-02 18:01:53

    внимательно смотрите размер !!! многие думают что он больше чем есть на самом деле!. пришел за 1.5 месяца легко подключил его к телефону четкд последнюю версию ми хоум. затем датчик подхватил блютуз шлюз встроенный в мой увлажнитель воздуха теперь все отображается из любой точки

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 08:05:47

    Item was ordered on Nov 11. 2019 and shipped late in December. It was received on January 22. 2020 finally. Thermometer was packed very well. In order to start the device I had to remove the back cover since I couldn't remove the film underneath the battery otherwise. Then it started to work right away displaying temperature, humidity and a wellness smily. Remark out of curiosity: the review function doesn't allow to upload pictures if file extension is written in capital letter eg .JPG

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 15:59:13

    i bought item for datalogger function but it records data with 1hour cycle and not good for me. also you can see in pictures black ones are testo that very value product. and relaible. and both of them sense same temperature and humidity. but mijia it took so long to get the correct temperature value. black ones already in that temperature and when i put mijia side by side it took 4 hours to get black ones temperature. i need more quick response so this is second thing that not good at me.

    Yorumlar
  • adr
    SK
    2019-12-31 04:58:56

    perfektné....všetko funguje.... doporučujem....... spárované so Samsungom.... návod len v čínštine !!!!!! ešte že som šikovný!!!! nemá magnetické uchytenie!!! Features: 1. Home hygrometer, data can be clearly read in various brightness and angle. 2. High sensitivity and accurate sensirion from Switzerland, sense subtle change of temperature and humidity a breath away. 3. An expression to spell over comfort level, cute and simple. 4. Low consumption screen, a CR2032 button battery

    Yorumlar (6)
  • AlMur
    RU
    2020-04-09 14:56:21

    Датчик для умного дома. может управлять приборами, можно использовать просто как термометр/гидрометр

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.83
    • TRY87.50
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY166.93
    • TRY83.96
    • TRY747.67
    • TRY163.08
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY202.79
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY176.93
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY435.67
    • TRY200.02
    • TRY223.11
    • TRY36.86