Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-08 23:57:08

    All Ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 10:03:52

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Black Cat Family Wall Sticker

    2018-07-20 13:50:25

    these black cats are cute i bought theme for my sister and she liked theme , the stickers quality are medium (not bad) , they look good on walls like you can see below , so that why i'm writing now to share this experience with you , these cats are lovely i personally feel like i got extra family members by seeing theme in the wall hhh.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Schöne Aufkleber, aber...

    2016-10-10 03:27:28

    sinnlos verpackt und dadurch war nur die Hälfte zu gebrauchen, die die ich dann benutzen konnte sind sehr schön und halten auch gut auf der rauen Tapete.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute, but way smaller than pics.

    2015-07-06 14:50:32

    I got these as a gift for my son when Christmas gets here. They are way way smaller then what the picture shows. Only saving grace was that they are still cute and the fast shipping.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    little cat

    2014-12-21 04:09:46

    коты меньше, чем на фото. на ровной поверхности держатся хорошо, купил по акции и доволен

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great decoration for that cat lover.

    2017-05-10 07:18:43

    The perfect alternative for the cat lover who hates cleaning up fur balls and poop, and not only that, you don't have to feed them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I like this cool black cat

    2013-11-09 00:12:44

    Cool back cat yet, i like it. My child enjoy it so much. I think I would buy more!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice one

    2017-06-16 23:48:07

    looks ok, a little smaller than i was thinking. the package was a little bit soft and some stickers were dispached but ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stickers were folded! but are just like on the pictures.

    2016-08-16 14:37:56

    the stickers arrived folded! stickers themselves are basicly fine as expected. but shouldn't be folded.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap