Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 10:15:40

    Me encanta esta máquina, montaje fácil y claro con las instrucciones, funcionó a la primera y ahora la tengo con comunicación Bluetooth y probando con láser. 😄👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 15:27:12

    great value for money. only received 5 out of the 10 drill bits :( but okay :) some of the parts are 3d printed but looks strong enough for the application. super easy to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-19 12:59:18

    Fast delivery. Full package - no missing and damaged parts The assembly instructions are not 100% correct, but good enough to get working model. The X axis stepper motor is on the left bracket. By default the Z axis is reversed. Easy to fix using the "$3" command. I needed to drill the collet to 5.5 mm - it was not possiible to put it on the C motor shaft - both details 5 mm. The offline controller has priority - when connected no PC control. The controller is not high quality one. I will do a new

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 03:17:37

    Good product. It has small problems but finally is functional. The Z-axis motor direction was inverse. Solved with re-pin the wire connector. The vertical bakelites has a small problem, the big holes for the optical steel axis was maked on the wrong side. That is because on my machine the X-axis motor is on the left side.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 06:52:09

    product good ,but I have problem in saftware downloding ,no saftware installation cd , I have recieved product 2/02/2020 ,still now I cannot download saftware

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-01 09:24:29

    Where can i find free software to use this?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 19:06:38

    vieram peças faltando. e peças danificadas sei que pode não ter sido intencional mas estamos com problemas. -um dos rolamentos lineares veio parcialmente danificado e faz muito barulho e prende quando o equipamento entra em funcionamento -faltam 3 chaves hallen -um dos acoplamentos do motor veio com parafuso danificado o que eu resolvi facilmente -vieram faltando muitos parafusos m5x16 -a caixa onde as ferramentas vem e os parafusos veio quebrada -o acoplamento do motor veio bastante amasado -vieram

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 09:55:50

    goed verpakt nu nog ineen knutselen :)

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap