Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-20 16:11:21

    Thanks to the seller. Very great product. The product arrived in 22 days. Duration is very respectable. The product arrived in good condition. The product works well. Reliable seller from Thank you. Thank you BANGOOD.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 11:39:52

    Esta bastante bien. Como en la fotografía

    Yorumlar
  • duuxman
    ZA
    2019-03-14 16:02:29

    Goods received within a month of ordering, am happy about the service. The box was a bit damaged I guess it's due to shipping but all products turn on, I'm yet to give it a test run like singing and all but I'm happy they arrived. Will return about how they sound

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-14 08:21:18

    Bom produto veio bem embalado entregue em 13 Dias Embu das artes SP

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-05-03 11:46:19

    chegou no prazo! esperava ser melhor a qualidade de som mais tudo bem, as apilhas que esta no imagem não veio

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-14 04:03:45

    Mikrofon dün geldi. Ambalaj sanki biraz özensiz gibiydi ama hasarsız geldi. EU fiş olmasına rağmen bir de EU-Japon adaptör koymuşlar fazladan hediye. Bunu paketin dışına poşete atmışlar. 2 adet mikrofon kafası siparişimi de poşetle kutu arasına atmışlar. Sorusuz gelmiş ama poşetteki yırtıklardan düşebilirlerdi. Wireless mikrofon şu ana kadar gördüğüm en iyi mikrofon. Kutusu güzel. Ünitesi düzgün görünüyor. Ünitesi çok havalı değil ama çok düzgün

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 06:11:59

    its amazing product.. the mic sounds realy good quality.. but after 3 songs the adapter explode.. i suggest the adapter should be improve.. but over all i like the product..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-30 05:16:05

    Rápidos en el envío

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-26 16:25:32

    Muito bom o produto. Chegou sem problemas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-15 17:56:29

    2 microphones 2 frequencies but only one line out. It's not a stereo system.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY249.77
    • TRY306.70
    • TRY3,013.05
    • TRY1,463.39
    • TRY404.21
    • TRY2,888.77
    • TRY376.96
    • TRY404.21
    • TRY521.46
    • TRY749.48
    • TRY800.42
    • TRY622.53
    • TRY499.63
    • TRY1,690.76
    • TRY889.37
    • TRY808.51
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY242.50