Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • geomot
    FR
    2020-06-26 12:32:10

    Jolie petite boîte.Cela marche bien mais constaté au microscope X1000 sur lamelles des bactéries résistes. Pour 100% il faut plutôt compter sur 15mn pour les bactéries. Pour les virus les 5mn suffisent à condition d'éviter les zones d'hombres également et faire recto verso et en inversant le sens du masque par exemple soit un temps total de 4x5=20mn par masque. (la minuterie auto est de 5mn (6mn mesurées pour ma boîte)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 02:20:12

    W opisie produktu na stronie są nieścisłości. Zgodnie z załączoną instrukcją powinno być: Specifications: Input: 5V 1000mA Input Interface: Micro USB LED Wavelength: 260 - 280nm LED Life: 10000h Czas dezynfekcji: 5 minut Urządzenie działa ok., automatycznie wyłącza się po 5 minutach dezynfekcji. W środku dość miejsca aby zmieściły się drobne przedmioty, jak: maseczki chroniące przed koronawirusem, zegarki, sluchawki bluetooth, szczteczki do zębów, klucze itp. Mieści się

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 08:18:43

    I was a bit reluctant to buy this one because it was so cheap I don’t actually know if it kills the germs but it seems to work very seamlessly when I’ve tried it it’s got a nice design and it looks premium.

    Yorumlar
  • goranzd
    HR
    2020-08-10 19:03:44

    looking good .. not sure about efficiency, but I am using it. no adapter but you can use any phone adapter available.

    Yorumlar
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-09-08 16:10:04

    The construction seems good and I have not tested the performance. I need to think in a way of testing it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-24 10:33:53

    quick delivery. But it is another product, I do not even know its price.

    Yorumlar
  • alina9
    LT
    2020-08-16 15:23:33

    Arrived fast, looks as expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 04:17:17

    Works well, it has four UV leds, button is touch. Good price for value

    Yorumlar
  • Argir
    GR
    2020-07-07 15:33:32

    Quality plastic. Much space for 2-3 items. Good Price

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 06:00:27

    demorou, demorou mas finalmente chegou

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY368.01
    • TRY135.31
    • TRY284.71
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY186.52
    • TRY110.19
    • TRY183.32
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY578.54
    • TRY229.01
    • TRY848.12
    • TRY122.59
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY117.55
    • TRY63.94