Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-26 12:32:10

    Jolie petite boîte.Cela marche bien mais constaté au microscope X1000 sur lamelles des bactéries résistes. Pour 100% il faut plutôt compter sur 15mn pour les bactéries. Pour les virus les 5mn suffisent à condition d'éviter les zones d'hombres également et faire recto verso et en inversant le sens du masque par exemple soit un temps total de 4x5=20mn par masque. (la minuterie auto est de 5mn (6mn mesurées pour ma boîte)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-11 02:20:12

    W opisie produktu na stronie są nieścisłości. Zgodnie z załączoną instrukcją powinno być: Specifications: Input: 5V 1000mA Input Interface: Micro USB LED Wavelength: 260 - 280nm LED Life: 10000h Czas dezynfekcji: 5 minut Urządzenie działa ok., automatycznie wyłącza się po 5 minutach dezynfekcji. W środku dość miejsca aby zmieściły się drobne przedmioty, jak: maseczki chroniące przed koronawirusem, zegarki, sluchawki bluetooth, szczteczki do zębów, klucze itp. Mieści się

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-10 19:03:44

    looking good .. not sure about efficiency, but I am using it. no adapter but you can use any phone adapter available.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-11 04:17:17

    Works well, it has four UV leds, button is touch. Good price for value

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-07 15:33:32

    Quality plastic. Much space for 2-3 items. Good Price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 11:58:49

    arrivé merci en attendant les autres commades

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 17:37:05

    It is lightweight. very portable to put on yo ur bag to travel. Sturdy. Good price for this. I use it daily to disinfect my rotating masks. i disinfected my toothbrush, keys, eyeglasses. I ordered this on March 28. and received end of May. About 2 months.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 14:55:08

    Funziona bene, unico difetto la poca capienza... non c'entra neanche la chiave dell'auto. Le mascherine vanno piegate a metà, quindi solo quelle chirurgiche. Nel complesso buono. Ha due livelli di intensità e durata di sterilizzazione.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-22 06:27:08

    Simple plastic box with 4 blue LED lights. I don't know if it sterilises or not. Maybe mirror on the bottom would also be useful to reflect the light

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 20:08:12

    Muito bem produzido e o material de ótima qualidade, funcionalidade perfeita vai me ajudar muito na esterilização de instrumentos de estética.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap