Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-05-30 13:38:48

    buena calidad tomanto el cinta el precio buen aspecto sexy elegante

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-11 21:10:39

    The fabric material and overall quality is much higher than expected. It does run a bit small. The thong is less than stellar however I think a lot of that has to do with the fact that it is made out of the same heavy/thick fabric as the rest of the outfit. Frankly having the thong on is kind of pointless as I simply try to take it off of my wife as quickly as possible.

    Yorumlar
  • Lelly
    AU
    2016-01-31 18:44:04

    This is a sexy little number. Quality great. Price excellent, and sizing perfect. I am usually AU12, and I ordered the extra large. Very happy with this purchase (and so is my boyfriend)

    Yorumlar
  • khadine
    US
    2017-03-11 20:36:55

    I love this corset, very good material for a cheap price, the only thing i had to buy the largest size on the top, then the skirt is big but that i can take care off, thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-22 17:23:35

    wish there is another colors of it because it fits perfect but the thong not much its small overall its very good sexy

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-26 11:24:31

    I am very pleased !!! Thank you so much !!!! very nice suit !!!

    Yorumlar
  • saleski
    US
    2016-01-18 17:00:25

    Fits my girlfriend quite well. A little too sexy for the office, but made good enough that you could if you wanted to.

    Yorumlar
  • ABIGAIL
    MX
    2016-01-05 12:24:40

    Luce igual a la imagen,esta listo para la oficina .

    Yorumlar
  • Fenicia
    BE
    2015-12-08 16:41:29

    very cute, and nice quality fabric and will be used in the future

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-23 11:38:22

    Decent quality product. Fits little tight but good fit. Almost looks like you can wear it out in public

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY185.49
    • TRY3,000.52
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY62.10
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY193.98
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY64.61