Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • bangos
    EE
    2017-05-23 04:30:18

    Quite happy with everything, except magnets on one side are either not there or too weak, so it doesnt stick to the tablet

    Yorumlar
  • glenby
    AU
    2017-04-29 21:17:01

    This fits well and works ok. the touch pad is very slippery to the fingers and is accurate. physical buttons work well. the touchpad has 2 negatives. 1) Windows supplied with the tablet does not allow configuration 2) gestures and zones are too intrusive. IF you disable the Windows D function, it is a lot easier to use and far less frustrating.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-22 07:09:02

    I don't like the fact that Cube copied Microsoft in selling this item separately... And I think it could be a bit cheaper. It's built very well and I like its style. Works perfectly fine (except the fact that I cannot inverse the scrolling direction of the trackpad... But it's a small issue). I would say that this item is a must-have in order to take full advantage of your surface clone. Recommended item, but not recommended retailer.. I bought this item together with the tablet and the stylus..

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-01-17 23:22:44

    I got it in exchange. (Warranty) Excellent! Help desk customer service. Postmarked immediately. He arrived slowly but this is not the fault of bangood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-09 11:55:21

    The keyboard is good in overall, mine came with a tiny fault, you need to press the left shift key a little bit harder to use it. The magnetic mechanism is awesome. An also when is closed it acts as a protective cover.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-28 03:36:42

    Feels great to type on, quite sturdy. Touchpad is awesome! But there is one minor flaw - the H-key sometimes detaches from keyboard when i type - my guess it has some problem with fixation. J-key is also a bit loose, but havent fall off yet.

    Yorumlar
  • Lomzak
    RU
    2016-10-04 14:29:50

    Отличная клавиатура, для нуждающихся в кириллице можно докупить и наклеить прозрачные налейки. С планшетом стыкуется хорошо, магниты крепко цепляются в пазы

    Yorumlar
  • iBoot
    IL
    2017-02-09 05:35:52

    [-] Frequently mouse is moved and clicked by itself. Annoying so I forced to use external mouse. [+] solid and nice to use keyboard

    Yorumlar (2)
  • masoud
    IR
    2017-05-09 22:36:45

    best keyboard

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-21 09:57:40

    Great keyboard attachment for Cube i9. Nice key press feel and strong magnetic attachment to Cube i9 tablet. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY151.29
    • TRY488.87
    • TRY117.08
    • TRY424.51
    • TRY336.29
    • TRY297.08
    • TRY446.10
    • TRY525.50
    • TRY404.21
    • TRY134.47
    • TRY332.41
    • TRY113.36
    • TRY481.11
    • TRY323.68
    • TRY139.89
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY159.70
    • TRY1,334.09