Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-11 15:54:38

    The massager is excellent and corresponding to the descriptions. Very easy to use and I am satisfied with its functionality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 14:38:42

    It is very good against pain. It is very good. Thank you Banggood. I received fast in two weeks by EU priority.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 03:49:12

    A good massager at home

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 10:18:04

    Packaging..... but quality good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 13:01:51

    Ottimo prodotto arrivato molto prima del previsto. Consiglio

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-20 07:06:09

    المنتج كما هو موجود بالوصف تماما وقت الوصل جيد جدا وقبل الموعد المتوقع ب12يوم تعامل جيد جدا تم تجربة المنتج ويعمل بشكل جيد

    Yorumlar
  • john
    GB
    2020-08-13 12:34:02

    Very good item. Using it at the moment to ease tension in the neck. Lightweight and easy to carry with you. Like all the different settings, haven't tried them all yet but the one's I have tried are very good. Received item within two weeks which is very good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 01:55:36

    the massager is excellent, perfect with packing, easy to use. I’m full satisfied with it. recommended to use

    Yorumlar
  • Franco
    IT
    2020-10-14 11:00:54

    Rcevuto in ottime condizioni. Funziona benissimo, ma non ho ancora informazioni sui meriti del prodotto e sugli effetti sulla cervicale.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 16:24:05

    Exelente produto chegou rapido falta testar depois informo ,mas parece um bom produto recomendo.Obrigado

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY198.10
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY267.73
    • TRY113.54
    • TRY275.85
    • TRY210.92
    • TRY210.92
    • TRY267.73
    • TRY89.19
    • TRY89.19
    • TRY543.66
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY121.65
    • TRY186.58
    • TRY336.72
    • TRY105.42
    • TRY316.43
    • TRY40.50