Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 11:06:02

    The order arrived within the expected time frame. The products came exactly as ordered. Good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-12 12:30:50

    Product arrived in good condition; would have given 4.5 ~ 5 stars if not for the completely different mounting screw provided. The product pictures shows a different mounting screw with a screw in hole at the bottom for misc attachments. The one i received (picture attached) had a plastic base(not all metal), much larger in diameter and there is no screw hole at the bottom of the mounting screw. Not a big issue but this is considered product misleading as the item arrived did not match the ones

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-07 11:09:55

    The order arrived in the expected time frame. The products came exactly as ordered. Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 03:48:10

    Good Universal Flash mount to fix camera , light as well as mobile, material is sturdy. video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tggYabbYXSQ

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-25 11:13:59

    Delivery of my parcel has not happened yet Please tell me what to do my I did not get my parcel how can I track

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good item!

    2017-04-11 10:34:22

    Quality is great.! It is good item for attach on a tripod. I use it to mount FPV-Equipment-Range Booster dual Antenna Extender.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2017-08-12 17:33:59

    The product is ok -evaluation 10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    product as described

    2017-05-16 05:53:24

    amazing quality and amazing finish as per the photo shown

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-27 18:56:29

    I use this bracket to get my sb910 flash (mounted to the sc-29 TTL coiled cord) in position for macro photos, works pretty good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-23 00:48:11

    Prima prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Precies wat ik nodig had.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap