Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MPU100 Universal Quick Release L Plate Bracket.

    2017-06-16 09:07:28

    Very good quality and it fits my Fujifilm X-T2 fine. Compact/small in size. Which would suite most mirrorless or M4/3 cameras. There is only one safy screw installed for each side of portrait and Landscape. You'll need 2 screws at both end for each side in order to fully stop the camera slide off in either direction. So keep this in mind that it will only stop the camera to slide off in one direction only but not both. I hope my explanation makes sense.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fits on my Nikon D7000

    2017-05-12 00:07:08

    Landscape/portrait L-bracket fits my Nikon D7000. You will need to adjust the bracket to open the USB and shutter release flaps on the side. Minor problem for the price though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product.

    2018-03-06 03:14:37

    It can easily be mounted on the camera, it fits well with its edges and both sides can be quickly and easily attached to a tripod.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Univesal MPU100 L plate

    2018-02-24 21:33:41

    Happy with quality & price and this is my 2nd unit. Should be suitable for all mirrorrless cameras

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good deal

    2017-02-23 07:39:25

    good product. only the issue is if we used with canon 5D, we cannot connect the shutter release remote.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    happy

    2018-12-16 03:21:54

    Strong alloy. fits well on my fuji XT3 and XT2. Best part is the price. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tried and tested;;;

    2018-08-09 16:27:38

    Allready had one,now two....Fits perfectly on my second most used camera.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    everything OK

    2018-07-18 09:08:27

    everything OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good plate.

    2018-02-11 11:59:38

    Works fine and quality.

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap