Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Дистанционный выключатель YL-A1T

    2017-07-28 13:57:16

    + качественное изделие. + большая коммутируемая нагрузка. + большой удобный пульт. + дальнобойность. - нет внешней кнопки включения/выключения без пульта (есть внутри, пришлось добавить самому кнопку параллельно)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    wide range

    2018-12-21 20:48:09

    it look very solid

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wrong delivery

    2017-08-30 04:17:50

    I received recently exactly the same 12A item as earlier. Not 30 Amps as ordered! Shipped from Netherlands. Kindly Jussi

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 03:16:05

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 01:23:27

    좋아요

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 12:09:58

    works good

    Yorumlar
  • PER
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-04 04:23:51

    Bought two pieces. One of them seemed perfect, but the other had still a small power in the off position. I registered it because there was a small light in the connected LED lamp in the off position. The measured value was 7.78 volts in the off position / 220 volts in on position. See picture.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    WORKS FINE, 120VAC USA

    2018-12-07 19:02:10

    I bought one last year and it finally burned out. MY FAULT. I didn't TIGHTEN the connector screws enough. The replacement cam and i used CRIMP connectors first then tightened tight. It works perfectly now! REMEMBER: best to use CRIMP CONNECTOR on wires. Enjoy!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works well so far.

    2017-09-26 01:12:14

    There is much discussion on total current capacity. I am using it at 2A now, and expect to use it later at 14 A. I give it a thumbs up for ease to install, working, and design.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-25 22:22:28

    Very happy with the performance of this remote control ,can turn the flood lights at my shed 100m away.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap