Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good kit(30)
  • great kit(28)
  • easy to assemble(17)
  • great fun(10)
  • great toy(10)
  • nice toy(10)
  • good project(8)
  • good value(8)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • Toplam (296) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 10:27:17

    Very good product. Develops children's skills. Every child should have such a robot !! I recommend to all parents !! Good engineering. I buy a second one.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 10:28:25

    Very good product. Develops children's skills. Every child should have such a robot !! I recommend to all parents !! Good engineering

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fácil, cómodo de soldar

    2016-10-29 21:34:09

    Este es una versión nueva o algo asi supongo la placa es azul el soporte de pilas es AAA y los LDR no tienen el capuchón negro, es facil de montar sobre todo si quieres practicar la soldaduras, importante respetar la polaridad de los motores, el punto de soldadura que esta al lado de las letras M1 y M2 es el positivo. Por ultimo si solo gira en un sentido tenéis que ajustar los pontenciometros azules que están al lado del interruptor

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works well, but arrived battered

    2016-12-05 15:54:02

    This kit looks good and is very simple to assemble - even for people starting out as everything is marked on the board. Initially it looked well packaged in the usual white foam, but many of the components were bent - leaving me worried that something might snap as i readjusted them. The LSD's were different dimensions which i found odd, considering the otherwise symetric layout of the build. I'm very happy with the product and my kids love it. I have become used to the high standards from banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Para iniciarse en electronica y robotica

    2017-02-16 15:15:09

    Viene bien embalado y protegido. La calidad es buena por este precio. Tiene todas sus piezas e instrucciones en chino. Hay un video en internet de como montarlo (en ingles). Lo he comprado para practicar soldaduras e iniciarme en este mundillo de la electronica.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Все работает хорошо.

    2017-04-21 11:11:34

    Посылка дошла в целости и сохранности. Сборка заняла около 2-х часов. Заработал сразу. Ездит по нарисованной трассе. (см. фото)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Schöner Bausatz

    2016-06-20 09:54:22

    Der Bausatz kam gut verpackt und schnell geliefert daher. Der Aufbau gestaltete sich dank klarer Beschriftung der sehr gut lötbaren Platine recht einfach, lediglich beim Anschluss der Motoren muss man schauen, dass man die Drehrichtung korrekt einhält. Die LEDs zur Beleuchtung der Fahrstrecke habe ich möglichst langbeinig gelassen, so dass sie bis ca. 1cm über den Boden reichen. So leuchten sie einen relativ kleinen Bereich sehr stark aus. Die Photowiderstände reichen sogar noch etwas tiefer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fun build

    2016-01-18 21:53:52

    loved putting this together! Thanks to the language barrier with the instructions (which you don't really need) I learned a bit about schematics and how to read them a bit. One problem i'm having is that although it works it has a tough time following a line. It avoids black lines and will stay within a perimeter of lines but won't follow it :/

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality product

    2016-01-19 20:37:09

    Good quality product, the packaging should only be safer, since everything came in a bag and some components were not antistatic bag.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Project, bad board

    2016-06-02 10:59:03

    I bought some of these for my grandkids to learn to solder. It is a good project and the kids enjoyed it but the boards are very poor quality. It is too easy to lift the traces off the board and then lose the connection. The battery connection pads are also ridiculously small and too close together. The negative connection peeled off the board so I had to scrape the trace to get a connection.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap