Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Casey
    AU
    2018-02-11 00:52:17

    I'm 60 kg ordered small and it's a great fit. Very impressed with the quality of this product and like to order another in a different color.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-10 09:49:52

    Very comfortable, soft, easy stretching material. Perfect fit. Excellent design and workmanship like all Banggood products. Thanks !!

    Yorumlar
  • Cinane
    CZ
    2020-06-18 04:11:10

    very good thank you

    Yorumlar
  • gamooor
    SA
    2020-05-16 07:37:40

    ممتاز ومريح

    Yorumlar
  • Apollo
    US
    2018-09-18 16:36:59

    I really like the look and feel of this. The only way to make this product better would be to make it a "boxer brief" bottom instead of a briefs bottom.... but I really do love it !

    Yorumlar
  • shiyer
    IN
    2018-05-22 22:13:40

    Fits perfectly for my height and body shape.. I'm going regularly to gym and my body structure is the reason for perfect fitting..

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-05 17:35:07

    me gusta la calidad banggod es el mejor y lo que me parece mas seguro es que los pasa a 4 72 y eso me parece muy seguro felicidades

    Yorumlar
  • jonad
    NL
    2017-12-29 10:10:27

    Just for fun, bought upon request of my wife. It fits. I looks lovely, she says.

    Yorumlar
  • andyhh
    DE
    2017-10-25 06:31:59

    very nice Design

    Yorumlar
  • Edson
    BR
    2017-08-15 07:50:36

    Novamente o menor tamanho é o médio. Muito grande.Tinha de ter tamanho pequeno. a qualidade do material é ótima.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY307.18
    • TRY48.43