Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-10-23 09:46:44

    Отличный набор. Пришел за две недели почтой Ukraine Direct. Цена копеечная. Качество отличное. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-20 13:25:40

    really ni it's very squishy ,and I love that you can see where you place the art

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-07 16:29:13

    This is a nice and big nail stamp. It is soft and transparent, so as to see where exactly you are placing the stamp. It also come with a plastic scraper.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-06 00:21:46

    en muy buen estado es de baja calidad pero por el precio vale la pena paguen el envío para rastrear ya que me tardo casi tres meses en llegar o mas pero esta en buen estado :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-05 20:26:04

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Yorumlar
  • Bastien
    FR
    2016-06-26 05:31:55

    I got the clear one and thought the idea of seeing the pattern would be great before applying on the nails, it works but sometimes the design isn't picked up entirely, but can't say it doesn't work other than that. Good price, enjoy using it anyway :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-27 18:15:02

    its so much easier to use this one!! I can see where i am stamping and it picks up the nail polish better than the one i got in the actual nail stamping kit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-12 08:40:48

    stamper not working and it directly brook very delicate...not useful...we now. only using the plate thinking about buying other stamper

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-15 04:08:57

    Силиконовая подушечка держится не плотно. В остальном все отлично.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-02 21:02:00

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY20.48
    • TRY15.92
    • TRY81.38
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY98.02
    • TRY15.92
    • TRY175.96
    • TRY372.89
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY40.41
    • TRY27.61
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY41.77
    • TRY79.06