Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Stiv
    HR
    2019-12-04 13:09:54

    Great little magnifier! I carry it with me in my pocket all the time ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 10:55:04

    !!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • pesoft
    FR
    2018-01-03 17:05:04

    for a 1cm object I can magnify it up to 2cm sharp view max so do the math... this is a x2 magnification glass not x5 again a magnifier with false over rated magnification value as many other magnifiers on banggood (this is my 4th magnifier product type all with over rated value) so this is no more a surprise appearance is OK and no this not a "defect" product.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2013-01-17 06:03:15

    This magnifier is just what I was looking for. It is small, so you can easily cary arround in your pocket and the magnifying is satisfying. I use it to read some small details on technical drawings and wiring diagrams.

    Yorumlar
  • Mario
    BR
    2017-06-02 08:11:11

    Ótima lupa, com ótima qualidade e atende para o que eu preciso. Vem com uma capa protetora presa a ela para guardar a lente e que impede qualquer tipo de risco. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  • makrela
    CZ
    2016-02-10 10:41:23

    Jelikož už nevidím tak dobře jako za mlada, tak tuto lupu nosím pořád usebe. Hlavně ji používám v obchodech na přečtení složení u potravinových výrobků.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-21 10:53:17

    Just like the one my grandpa gave me as a kid. I keep buying these as my grandsons get older.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-29 08:06:17

    My grandfather gave me one just like it. Now I got one for my grandson. Sure he'll love it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-02 10:20:44

    Good and useful. Can be transported easyly in the pocket. A useful gift. Does what it's expected to do. The leather protection is also a good idea.

    Yorumlar
  • rapalou
    FR
    2019-03-24 23:56:52

    avec une pochette en cuir ça aurait été du bon matériel. mais cette pochette est assez merdique et ne passera pas l'année.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY56.90
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY41.01
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY29.54
    • TRY38.84
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY79.62
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY19.85
    • TRY54.19