Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • LisMel
    AU
    2020-03-19 02:18:17

    Great price and fast delivery. Exceeded my expectations.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-08 14:28:59

    Lovely Christmas boxes ideal for jewellery for family and friends

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-10-23 07:52:13

    I feared that these boxes arrive a little crushed during transport but not at all: those 24 boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of workmanship is very good and these boxes are superb (see also my picture). I recommend it. Thank you very much Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-09-04 09:22:52

    I purchased red, pink, blue, gold and yellow for my jewelry business. My customers love opening it and decide what to put inside. Absolutely, the best way to go for jewelry gifts!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Gibclan
    GI
    2015-12-07 09:31:36

    Very happy with these lovely small gift boxes, originally thought they would arrive squashed due to transport handling , but they arrived in good condition , already bought them a few times

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-31 21:53:05

    I was worried that the boxes would not arrive in good condition, but was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition, strong lovely little gift boxes..Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-22 09:05:02

    These little gift boxes are perfect for rings and earrings that are not too big. The foam inside stabilize the ring and makes for great presentation when receiver opens up the box. Great value!

    Yorumlar
  • rosat33
    LT
    2018-12-07 06:52:07

    Will be ordering more

    Yorumlar
  • rosat33
    LT
    2018-11-28 05:36:36

    product and service is excellent

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-08 14:50:49

    OK RAS !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY82.84
    • TRY875.17
    • TRY86.30
    • TRY13.74
    • TRY78.85
    • TRY398.47
    • TRY41.46
    • TRY19.35
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY426.18
    • TRY74.86
    • TRY89.75
    • TRY172.21
    • TRY89.29
    • TRY190.86
    • TRY34.55
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY110.86