Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2019

    Good price and quick, secure delivery. Unfortunately one of the earpads was ripped as the seam, making it unusable. I'll need to order a complete new pair or recieve a replacement. If not for the above, this would be an all 5-star review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2018

    Fits perfectly. Will purchase again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    no I won`t review!! it`s januari 10 and still my order has not arrived. So it can`t be closed. Waiting for asnwer!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    A perfect fit, easy to install, quite comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2018

    Fits perfectly. On youtube an installation guide can be found. Especially for the head-band one should pay attention: there are two groves in the band, the cushion should be placed in the most outer groove.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Better quality than expected, especially for the price. Fits nicely into HD650 and is very comfortable. The hole for the ear is slightly smaller than in original pads, but my ear fits fine anyway. Surface is almost the same as original pads, very nice to the touch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Old pads and headband removed and replacement fitted with ease, ear pad clipped into place very well. These expensive headphones restored to original condition, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    The product has great quality and it fits perfectly. It gave my headphones at least a few more years of life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2018

    im using hd600 my ear pad were very old. but now my hd600 is new born ! thanks for sell this stuff. this stuff perfect fit for hd600 ^^

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY5,607.77
    • TRY3,233.78
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY1,154.66
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY121.41