Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-13 14:13:35

    Fonctionne bien pour un téléphone mais pas seulement. Je l'utilise également comme pad antidérapant pour les lipos de drone et j'en suis très content Se nettoie bien à l eau.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-22 07:25:41

    wish it was bigger

    Yorumlar
  • Harald
    DE
    2019-11-13 05:59:21

    Thats what i call sticky. I use it for my FPV Copters to avoid slipping Batteries. Works like charm and the size alowsto cut plenty of anti-slip pads for my copters.

    Yorumlar
  • Roli
    CH
    2020-02-13 11:02:40

    Super geklappt und eine tolle Sache

    Yorumlar
  • Mumixam
    DE
    2020-01-22 15:41:24

    gute Matte ,klebt gut

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-04 19:37:05

    Makes it much easier for my Chihuahua to stand up on my Buell's tank-XB12X rulz

    Yorumlar
  • Soco01
    AU
    2018-04-23 02:22:27

    Just as described, this sheet arrived in a hard plastic pack and the think is very sticky. I stuck it to the painted plasterboard wall of my house and stuck my Motorola G3 mobile phone to it. It stayed until I pulled it off. Good product. Time will tell if the stickiness wears off, but early signs are very good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-02 11:44:12

    tutto sommato con un po' piu' di tempo finalmente questo articolo e' arrivato,e' la prima volta che un articolo di bangood arrivi con questo ritardo.

    Yorumlar
  • mappp
    GB
    2019-05-07 18:20:18

    Great product Fpv drone batt pad

    Yorumlar
  • Ashok
    IN
    2018-09-27 03:56:03

    Nice product. Somewhat less sticky in comparison to other small sticky pads available but serves the purpose.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY589.05
    • TRY1,222.12
    • TRY673.21
    • TRY192.31
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY2,355.70
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY1,598.24
    • TRY361.81
    • TRY670.27
    • TRY336.56
    • TRY2,524.03
    • TRY751.99
    • TRY1,224.81
    • TRY870.57
    • TRY1,382.36
    • TRY673.21
    • TRY1,599.00