Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1207) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4)
    • 5 Yıldız(2)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 12:18:32

    I received this solar light but it doesn't work. The light was in the sun for 3 days, but still does not work. What can I do to get the right light? Should I open the lamp and check the battery and connections? If I send you the light back, the shipping cost will be higher than the cost of the light.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 05:18:41

    Reçu en 3 semaines. Petite taille (voir photo) mais efficace, éclaire vraiment bien (photo). La batterie interne est une 18650 de 3,7 v chargée à 4,20 v DC. Je l'ai chargée dans un chargeur externe la première fois (ça va plus vite). Le motion sensor est efficace et le timer est de 15 secondes. Les soudures sont correctes et solides. Le petit bouton pour changer les modes a 4 positions: les 3 positions de lumières décrites dans le manuel + arrêt. >> ATTENTION: pour changer les modes

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-21 17:02:32

    Possui iluminação razoável. Tem 3 modos de uso: 1°- Por indução humana: Pressione o botão por 1 segundo para entrar nesse modo, ela acenderá quando as pessoas chegarem e se apagará totalmente 15 segundos após as pessoas saírem. 2°-Interação humana+modo leve de luz: A lâmpada ficará acesa com uma iluminação leve, quando as pessoas chegarem a lâmpada acenderá mais forte e após 15 segundos que as pessoas saírem ela voltará a luz leve. 3°-Modo de luz fraca: A lâmpada fica

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 06:58:44

    Produkt bardzo dobrze wykonany, sprawia wrażenie solidnego. Posiada trzy tryby pracy, które zmienia się przyciskiem pod czujnikiem ruchu. W trybie pierwszym, tym widocznym na moich zdjęciach daje dość mocne światło, ale były one robione bezpośrednio po wyjęciu lampy z pudełka. Pewnie po naładowaniu znajdującego się wewnątrz akumulatorka do pełna, będzie jeszcze lepiej. Każda lampka zapakowana w osobnym pudełku z instrukcją (po angielsku) i wkrętami do montażu. Mnie produkt

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 12:23:48

    It's good but very small, and although it does have 100 led lights, it is not as bright as I expected. Quality is good, but expected it to be larger in size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 18:43:29

    They are smaller than expected (a good thing) but looks exactly like the picture and was well packaged. Alot brighter than my other one that has more leds on it. Would definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 08:45:39

    I want to say or warn people in England that this winter can't charge the batteries in the lamp. since the day I installed the wall in front of the house, never worked.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 10:12:51

    This is the best, brightest solar sensor light I ever had!!! Aldo it's not on a perfect, sunnyest place, it still has enough power to turn on im the morning... And it's powerfull, enlightens long, big stairs! I highly recomend it!

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 09:29:32

    Pirkau 3 šviestuvus. Vieno judesio jutiklis veikia netinkamai. Normaliai veikia tik vienas režimas, kai šviečia tik nuo judesio, kitais atvejais neužtenka įkrovos netgi vasarą.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 12:01:40

    article conforme à la description. au niveau finition c'est pas top, il y avait plein de fil de colle un peu partout. fonctionne très bien. 3 modes d'allumage. maintenant à voir dans le temps combien dure la batterie

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 121  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap