Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Нагревательный элемент

    2017-07-05 04:24:51

    Заказ шел без трека 1,5 месяца. Упаковка обыкновенная, просто целлофановый пакет, по этому весь мятый. На работу не должно повлиять

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    recebido

    2018-05-18 16:15:57

    em conformidade

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 04:25:36

    love my sealer machine and the extra wire kits are handy to have as it is used regularly. Thanks banggod for keeping parts readily available.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-08 03:23:37

    Little bent and buckled when arrived but fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 13:05:44

    Badly packaged, wire is bent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality replacement heater

    2016-12-22 04:51:28

    I got an old, well used hear sealing machine that had some issues when sealing thin walled bags. Turns out all you need to do is replace the heater and the Teflon strip and it's good a new again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-06 06:23:50

    Buen producto, de calidad y sirve para la maquina que tenemos. Ya es el cuarto que compro y funciona sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product, but horrible packaging

    2018-11-05 20:30:56

    I ordered this on September 26 an got it today :( It arrived in a little bag with no protection all bent outr of shape. And I can't upload a pic

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bag sealer replacement heat strip

    2017-11-15 16:17:02

    This item fitted our old bag sealer perfectly and now we can get some more use out of it. Good product at a cheap price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-21 13:32:44

    ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap