Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (239) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(239)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    todo bien! en buenas condiciones el único problema fue que la página no detectaba mi dirección y casi hace que se regrese mi producto! pero está perfecta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Wszystko w porządku. Dobrze wykonana, filtry ładnie pasują. Dobra regulacja na paskach i trzymanie na głowie. Pozostało sprawdzić podczas prac.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    This is a really good one. Fits my big face comfortable and well breathing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    top maske, kann sehr gut atmen, bequem, kein Staub Husten mehr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Gute Maske leider Transportschaden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    fast shipping! easy, comfortable fit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    This is a good product for the price, but the quality does not match 3M. The mask is good enough, is comfortable, it accepts 3M filters. The filters are better than nothing on the face but are not good. The white particle filters are a joke. The carbon filter is better, but there is no standard conformity indication.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Мля, я думал она никогда до меня не доедет. Долгая отправка и 40 дней доставки. Размер мне маловат, нужно сильно прижимать, что бы не фонило. Материал жестче, чем упохожей маски от 3М. Фильтров только 1 комплект, а не 2, как в объявлении.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2020

    Great quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    Buen producto, buenos materiales se adapta bien a la cara el envío ha sido muy rápido y la calidad del producto y aceptable lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY68.49
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY58.63
    • TRY61.63
    • TRY123.16