Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-06 21:21:17

    Perfecto, envío rápido y buen acabado excelente relación calidad precio

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-02 04:04:20

    prodotto conforme alla descrizione. arrivato in 29 giorni. purtroppo il confezionamento non era accurato e sono arrivate un po storte

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 05:53:23

    very good option

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-14 06:54:30

    ottimo prezzo ed eccellente qualità . inox! ok grazie

    Yorumlar
  • mymost
    UA
    2020-02-12 04:31:54

    Ок!

    Yorumlar
  • satoss
    IT
    2020-01-09 14:16:03

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-05 09:57:51

    Banggood sent me the wrong ones it doesent fit the copper coupler i ordert it was suposed to be a 3mm thread road but it fits loose i think you sent me a 2mm or 2.3 mm threat road.thats the most important thing on a Boat to avoid vibrations

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-12 18:33:59

    Thank you Banggood Türk arkadaşlara siteyi ve ürünleri tavsiye ederim. Güvenilir ve Kaliteli ürünler.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-15 22:32:06

    Diameter measured is 2.5mm. Originally intended to use them as replacement drive shafts for RC brushless motors with 3mm shafts, however found to be unsuitable. Alternatively, I am using them as push rods for my RC planes.

    Yorumlar
  • MikCh
    GR
    2017-02-12 03:07:51

    Great!!!They much the clevises from Banggood (M2).Ill cut them in the size i need them and Z bend the other side!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY50.97
    • TRY24.41
    • TRY15.76
    • TRY23.13
    • TRY16.72
    • TRY19.20
    • TRY18.40
    • TRY458.83
    • TRY2,422.33
    • TRY14.08
    • TRY148.43
    • TRY227.25
    • TRY16.32
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY89.06
    • TRY109.23
    • TRY18.24
    • TRY22.89