Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfect

    2014-02-20 02:32:38

    the price is good,the shipping is very fast,and the item is useful to me,and it is very to use,so no matter how i love it ,i recommended it you everyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent product.

    2015-02-25 12:24:30

    Yo compre este producto porque uno que me habia venido en un kit no funcionaba. Este es un producto excelente, funciona a la perfección.! Sabe contener y pegar la imagen. Es lo maximo. lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente producto!!

    2015-02-25 12:16:57

    Compre varios de estos porque con un set que compre, el sellador que venia era demasiado aguado y la imagen se deformaba. Pero este producto es genial, tal cual lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo. De excelente calidad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great

    2014-02-24 01:26:45

    this is very good and easy to use. it is what i need,the same as I imagined.i will buy more next time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    J'adore

    2014-01-31 08:09:01

    J'ai pris le modéle N°2 . J'adore ce genre de tampon pour stamping , je trouve que ce sont les meilleurs . Tres bon prix

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simple way to great manicure

    2015-05-21 14:56:49

    I've got #02. It made stamping my nails much easier, I would recommend this item for every nail art lover :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good!

    2014-09-24 16:14:30

    Got the #2 and is perfect for long or wide nails, very soft and pick the stamp well also the price is great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    thank you!!!!!

    2016-09-10 14:10:12

    thank you!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect tool

    2016-08-04 14:47:11

    Does what it is suppose to do. Great tool.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stamper scraper

    2015-01-10 22:25:29

    I got #2 and I love it now I have a big size and small I'll get more soon.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap