Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-15 06:42:09

    Мля, я думал она никогда до меня не доедет. Долгая отправка и 40 дней доставки. Размер мне маловат, нужно сильно прижимать, что бы не фонило. Материал жестче, чем упохожей маски от 3М. Фильтров только 1 комплект, а не 2, как в объявлении.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-09 11:16:29

    Great quality!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-09 12:32:00

    Buen producto, buenos materiales se adapta bien a la cara el envío ha sido muy rápido y la calidad del producto y aceptable lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar (1)
  • clipers
    HR
    2020-09-16 10:09:46

    very happy ,all came safe and on time...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 11:07:16

    fast shipping! easy, comfortable fit

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-03 01:57:10

    Fits well,good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 16:33:25

    رائع والتوصيل بوقت قياسي 👍 شكرا لكم

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-07 06:15:49

    Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto, l'ho già utilizzato molte volte e fa il lavoro per cui l'ho scelto. Spero di trovare i dischi dei filtri di ricambio e che non abbiano un costo eccessivo, ma lo valutero' più avanti quando ne avrò bisogno. Il tracking dell'ordine ed i tempi di consegna sono stati pessimi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 19:58:23

    Fits well (like a 3M 6200 medium size, good for me). Comfortable (not as comfortable as silicone). It comes with carbon cartridge filters (not sure about specifications) and slim cotton filters which are held on top of the cartridge by a cover. I used 5N11 filters which I bought separately instead of the supplied cotton filters.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 04:24:17

    Very impressed with this item! The mask is light weight but sturdy; it's easy to get a good seal and fit if you're of average head size. The face sealing part is medium soft plastic ( not quite as soft as the silicone from a well known brand, but still pretty comfortable ). The biggest suprise is that the carbon filters are adequately sealed so that you can not shake the carbon out like you can in the lesser 6011cn filters fitted to other masks. This means these filters are useful! The filter fitment

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY83.32
    • TRY80.96
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY52.94
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY52.94
    • TRY351.12
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY2,524.78
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY36.44
    • TRY176.66
    • TRY75.66