Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • askanio
    RU
    2019-12-11 05:03:41

    Отличный товар. Все качественно, приехали за 15 дней, доставка курьером в руки.

    Yorumlar
  • Girland
    IN
    2019-09-03 09:21:38

    Excellent well packed as described reached within time. thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-13 16:16:36

    2kg - Quick Delivery, bad package, too little bubble plastic but fortunately arrived visually perfect. Good smooth finish.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 22:19:43

    Happy with product. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 11:47:16

    Towar dostarczony w rozsądnym czasie. Dobrze zapakowany

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-12 09:35:08

    Quality is good and everything is as it should be.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-20 10:41:27

    after disappointing results with the first crucible i bought. i took a chance and bought 3 more (just in case 1 breaks and i need another). not surprisingly 2 out of the 3 crucibles broke. once again i am disappointed. i would really appreciate a refund for the 2 out 3 crucibles or a replacement for the 2 out of 3 crucibles

    Yorumlar
  • treijen
    NL
    2019-02-13 01:35:05

    ziet er als goede qualiteit smeltkroes uit bezorging was in folie gewikkeld en daarom heen nog een doos vlotte bezorging met airmail 10 dagen vroeger dan voorspeld.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-18 04:50:09

    The product is very good, very strong, the packaging spoiled all in the transport, but it arrived intact from the other side of the world.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-20 21:22:45

    Awesome crucible, I recommend getting the crucible tongs. They grip the ring well for a good pour and do no damage to the crucible.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.02
    • TRY54.12
    • TRY87.48
    • TRY149.27
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY700.42
    • TRY416.88
    • TRY133.60
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY308.47
    • TRY20.85
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY89.98
    • TRY2,331.92
    • TRY463.75
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY233.42