Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Paket je prišel rahlo poškodovan, vendar merilni inštrument je brezhiben in deluje odlično. Napetost kaže zelo natančno, napetost, pa bo potrebno naravnati na pravi rezultat. Priporočam nakup, zelo kvalitetna izdelava.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Nice! I love the color of the font, no boring when I see it. I've been using it for a few months, so far no problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Small, compact and with a lot of funtions. Very useful instrument for the lab to monitor devices under testing or repairing. It's also valid to use it as a panel meter instrument for other devices (pwer supply, for example)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Item delivered in good condition. All functions is working fine. Thank you Banggood! 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Great little (tiny?) meter for a fantastic price ... do _not_ underestimate the size of the current shunt needed (for 50a and 100A - see label)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    que produto de primeira funciona muito bem valeu apenas Obrigado a Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    uygun fiyatlı

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    good berfungsi dengan baik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Very good product. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Preciso e rapido, mede tensão e corrente, e calcula os outros parâmetros sob demanda. Possui termômetro de 2 digitos correto.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.35
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY783.40
    • TRY76.26
    • TRY217.55