Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-06-06 06:05:32

    Excelente producto igual a la descripción funciona perfectamente, no doy las 5 estrellas por que el pedido se demoro mucho, pero no es culpa del vendedor. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
  • Vojo
    ME
    2018-04-01 06:18:03

    Dear Sirs, The consignment I received was OK. I tested a few smd led bar with device and were correct. What quality we will see, I hope the best. Best regards Radovic Vojislav

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-20 06:14:37

    The package arrived! Good productgood pricefast shipping! Reliable shop. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-28 12:55:10

    Good item. Fast shipping. Thank you BangGood ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-16 03:47:24

    It work fine. It's very useful device.

    Yorumlar
  • kwisatz
    ES
    2018-08-16 13:17:30

    Very easy to use You can check both LED strips and single LEDs

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-27 17:25:48

    Great LED tester, using it all the time when troubleshooting LED backlight. It makes serviceman life easier. It really works well. And avoid reverse connecting if you test single LED, since most likely it will burn it. But that is written in user manual,.

    Yorumlar
  • mazay
    RU
    2018-02-15 01:20:08

    Пришло быстро. Упакован прибор плохо просто в полиэтиленовый пакет. Работает отлично. Покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-06 17:25:38

    ottimo prodotto, come da descrizione, utilissimo per testare le lampade del monitor bypassando l’inverter.

    Yorumlar
  • tendi
    ZW
    2018-08-31 07:07:54

    A handy tool for TV technicians. I don't know how this quality will last. But tested Ok for the moment

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY554.85
    • TRY317.59
    • TRY336.57
    • TRY512.40
    • TRY563.31
    • TRY161.73
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY175.98
    • TRY609.65
    • TRY342.90
    • TRY205.71
    • TRY244.73
    • TRY624.90
    • TRY365.76
    • TRY1,082.19
    • TRY161.27
    • TRY289.55
    • TRY144.73