Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1658) İnceleme
  • (186) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1658)
    • 5 Yıldız(1557)
    • 4 Yıldız(81)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2021

    This is a very nice kit, other than it should have come with a Heat-sink and a fan. It has a spot for a fan voltage regulator that is handy for driving a Digital Volt & Current Meter (red/blue display). I swapped it out the CT7824 for a CT7812 (12volt reg) to drive a DVM and a 40x40mm 12v fan used on many 3D Printers. Get a Big Heat-sink and a fan for this kit. The kit did come with one set of connectors to remote mount one of the variable resistors because they are too close on the PCB. Instructions were easy to download and understand. Heat-sink can be tapped #6-32 or M3 for the transistor and mounting to the PCB. Using DVM from above review.(Geekcreit DVAM)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    The best DIY for amateur use. There is a lot of material on the internet for help. And with the addition of an old transformer we have a linear power supply for light and basic use !!!!! Το καλύτερο DIY για ερασιτεχνική χρήση. Υπάρχει πάρα πολύ υλικό και στο internet για βοήθεια. Και με την προσθήκη ενός παλιού μετασχηματιστή έχουμε ένα γραμμικό τροφοδοτικό για ελαφριά και βασική χρήση!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Great purchases, order placed and delivered 15 days later at the Post Office, congratulations to the BG team for the good work. It arrived in a simple package with padding protecting some assorted items, and in perfect condition. After opening and photographing, it took me a lot of small items in one purchase and I didn't have much time available, however, I did some tests and observations. I will assemble soon, as soon as I have time to Separate, Organize, Test the components, Correct the Bent Pins of the Chips, Print the PDF with Layout and Assembly Guidelines, Go to the Market Buy the Heatsink ... It is not complicated or difficult, however, there could be some facilitators, for whom there would be no problem paying an additional amount, a fair value for Hiland producer and for me. My first source with voltage control uses 1 lm7805, 2 resistors, 1 potentiometer and 1 2n3772, works well since 1981 ranging from 6v to 24v with a limit of 20 amps, this new source will not be the last. Ótimas aquisições, pedido feito e entregue 15 dias depois na agência dos Correios, congratulações ao time da BG pelo bom trabalho. Chegou em uma embalagem simples com acolchoado protegendo alguns itens sortidos, e em perfeito estado. Após abrir e fotografar, demorei pois foram muitos pequenos itens em uma compra e não tive muito tempo disponível, porem, fiz alguns testes e observações. Irei montar em breve, assim que tenha tempo disponível para Separar, Organizar, Testar os componentes, Corrigir os Pinos Tortos dos Chips, Imprimir o PDF com Esquema e Orientações de Montagem, Ir no Mercado Comprar o Dissipador de Calor... Não é complicado ou difícil, porem, poderiam existir alguns facilitadores, pelos quais não teria problema em pagar um valor adicional, um valor justo para produtor da Hiland e para mim. Minha primeira fonte com controle de voltagem usa 1 lm7805, 2 resistores, 1 potenciometro e 1 2n3772, funciona bem desde 1981 indo de 6v a 24v com limite de 20 amperes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    I received the items today, all seem OK, although weren't well packaged. I going to tested them on a few days, hope all are ok, functioning Thank you BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Foi muito prazeroso montar o conjunto, talvez eu compre outro novamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    pcb and components looks good quality, very fast delivery it took only week from order to delivery, nicely packed, can not wait till I will have time to put it all together and test

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Recebi o produto é de ótima qualidade chegou bem antes do previsto está tudo certinho conforme anunciado, já estou montando para começar a usar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    good seller, good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    produto de primeira qualidade. Recendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY21.40