Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (322) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(322)
    • 5 Yıldız(299)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    Great product, it came calibrated too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    as described..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    very good product. good quality, and easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2017

    devo ancora controllare bene , fare dei test con anche il densimetro . tutto sommato non mi serviva doppia scala , già ci vedo poco eheheh , però sara comodo leggere anche i dati brix . è leggerino ma cosa aspettarsi dal rifrattometro più economico che c'è , e avere la scatoletta è utile . sono contento e fiducioso . era già tarato , io ho provato con acqua distillata .. luminoso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Nice build quality. Feels strong. Was calibrated out of the box. Visibility is excelent. Reading seems to be acurate enought for this not profesional measuring device. In solution of 80 ml water and 20g. sugar reading are 19.4 Bx (theoreticali must be 20 Bx.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2016

    The device has arrived with user manual written only in Chinese (pictures attached). It is a problem, especially because this device needs a calibration before first use. Moreover, this Chinese user manual seems to come from a different device as the scale unit shown in the pictures was a per mile not a Specific Gravity and there is no BRIX scale at all. The device is suppose to have an automatic temperature compensation function but the user manual contains some temperature compensation table. It would be nice to know if readings taken at temperatures different from 20*C should be compensated manually or not. Another bad thing is the focus handle which is, in my opinion, too loose. I only hope that the readings will be quite accurate as I haven't tested it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    Fully functionaly, build quality not-a-best, but in norm. I use it for get info about sugar (and alcohol) in my homemade wines. Check my photos. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    La relación calidad/precio esta excelente, buen producto para empezar a hacer las cosas de manera profesional, a un precio accesible para los que vamos iniciando en la producción de bebidas azucaradas, o fermentadas, cumple con todas las características de un buen producto, incluso me llego antes del tiempo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    vert good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    φαίνεται καλό προϊόν είναι όπως ακριβός περιγράφεται. Γρήγορη αποστολή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY135.99
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY147.54