Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Прибор отличный проверил все функции работают, доставка быстрая . Заказом доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    February 15, 2021. A holiday today, wasn't expecting any packages today. Item appears as described. Will be using it as soon as I can, and update accordingly. Was surprised for a second reason as well. Test equipment arrived in a box, containing a box sized, red First-aid.. its in the picture(s). Arrived couple days into the expected delivery time. Which, given this past year (covid19), is quite quick. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    👍👍❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Perfect. The package was in good condition. The tool work very well. My pictures do what i mean. Thank you to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Very nice. Work perfectly but have a little coil noise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    producto bueno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    I received my order in a short time. But there is one issue the device brand is different than the brand I have bought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Good product. I like it.I've been working with him right now, and I like the result.Thank you Bangood for your services.Bangood works very fast, but the problems are in my country with the post office.Delivery was made in 4 weeks and a few days.Thanks again Bangood. Good team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    super , miernik bardzo przydatny i pomocny przy diagnozie diod i Led , ładny kolorowe wyświetlacze napięcie nawet wyższe niż w opisie bo 345 v, jestem zadowolony , przesyłka do polski w około 2 tygodnie , polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Good thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY2,073.50
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY5,228.97
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY432.66
    • TRY2,993.09
    • TRY2,479.20
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY387.58
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY901.47