Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • gribes
    FR
    2016-04-18 02:17:43

    J'en ai déjà acheté en 0,3 et se cassent immédiatement car trop fins. J'espère que le 0,4 sera plus adapté aux buses capricieuses de ma Replicator 1 (La qualité du filament y est également beaucoup dans le bourrage). En tout cas vu le prix je n'ai pas hésité.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-11 13:43:14

    They are perfect for cleaning the nozzle on my 3D Printer, a Must have if you have a 3D Printer.

    Yorumlar
  • Mikesu
    ES
    2017-10-20 04:11:29

    Good produc, very good. Nice cool. All i wanted. I recomended. Cool!!!

    Yorumlar
  • GaryG
    AU
    2017-09-27 18:27:30

    Should do the job as long as the blockage isn’t past the nozzle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 09:27:06

    Parfait.

    Yorumlar
  • airon
    AT
    2020-01-14 12:17:59

    sehr gute wahre

    Yorumlar
  • renaud
    FR
    2017-09-30 06:04:28

    Well I bought these parts to clean the nozzle but I am not sure to use them... Finally I also bought new nozzles from bangood. I think it is a bit dangerous to use these tools with a dremel because there is a risk (really thin metal parts turning at high speed) and it is better to wear gloves and lenses to protect your eyes. Anyway i will try it to see if I can save my nozzle. Fast shipping. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • domacio
    ES
    2015-12-15 11:00:07

    Nada que objetar, el artículo es tal cual se describe, la única pega es que si no te fijas al comprar (como me pasó a mi) tendrás un juego que no te hace falta, pensé que venía pasos de todas las medidas y resulta que la caja es de la misma medida (0,4 en el caso de la que me llegó y yo uso boquillas de 0,2)... En fin, fue culpa mía que no me fijé..

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-12 14:18:22

    Product description says 0.2, 0.3. 0.4, .5mm nozzle cleaning kit but it looks like I got all 0.4 mm in this set. Will work for my purpose, but if you really need different sizes I would check with supplier

    Yorumlar
  • Quibus
    NL
    2016-03-23 06:12:54

    What can you say about is? Just a couple of very small drill bits. They come in a box which was hard to open, but should give adequate protection. Nevertheless there was one needle already broken on arrival.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY11.71
    • TRY85.80
    • TRY36.85
    • TRY312.20
    • TRY129.91
    • TRY109.22
    • TRY273.17
    • TRY60.43
    • TRY124.83
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY29.20
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY166.60
    • TRY32.01
    • TRY280.97
    • TRY283.78
    • TRY343.43
    • TRY49.03