Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2021

    finally got my .4mm and not broken but had to re buy them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2016

    J'en ai déjà acheté en 0,3 et se cassent immédiatement car trop fins. J'espère que le 0,4 sera plus adapté aux buses capricieuses de ma Replicator 1 (La qualité du filament y est également beaucoup dans le bourrage). En tout cas vu le prix je n'ai pas hésité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2016

    They are perfect for cleaning the nozzle on my 3D Printer, a Must have if you have a 3D Printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    Good produc, very good. Nice cool. All i wanted. I recomended. Cool!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    Should do the job as long as the blockage isn’t past the nozzle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    good quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    Well I bought these parts to clean the nozzle but I am not sure to use them... Finally I also bought new nozzles from bangood. I think it is a bit dangerous to use these tools with a dremel because there is a risk (really thin metal parts turning at high speed) and it is better to wear gloves and lenses to protect your eyes. Anyway i will try it to see if I can save my nozzle. Fast shipping. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    Nada que objetar, el artículo es tal cual se describe, la única pega es que si no te fijas al comprar (como me pasó a mi) tendrás un juego que no te hace falta, pensé que venía pasos de todas las medidas y resulta que la caja es de la misma medida (0,4 en el caso de la que me llegó y yo uso boquillas de 0,2)... En fin, fue culpa mía que no me fijé..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Product description says 0.2, 0.3. 0.4, .5mm nozzle cleaning kit but it looks like I got all 0.4 mm in this set. Will work for my purpose, but if you really need different sizes I would check with supplier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.57
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$259.00
    • US$2.39
    • US$1.50
    • US$2.39
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99