Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-21 18:41:11

    Produto Excelente! Já sabia da qualidade, pois um amigo me indicou esse alicate. Muito bom mesmo, a crimpagem fica perfeita. Indico a todos os profissionais que trabalham com Instalações Elétricas. 👍🏼👏🏼🙏🏼

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 01:14:16

    Got it fast and I'm very satisfied with the product. With the pliers I could work every day it seems to be build very well. The work they do is very good. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • lyuspa
    BG
    2020-05-30 05:59:01

    good tools.

    Yorumlar
  • Johnny
    SE
    2020-09-03 19:15:48

    I am very pleased can recommend Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • Xav
    FR
    2020-08-28 05:23:35

    Quality looks good and my first try look OK.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-08 07:27:16

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-08 09:37:12

    Bom dia! Infelizmente recebi minhas compra pela metade, compra realizada: 0,25-10mm² Crimpador ajustável 1200PCS Fio Terminais de crimpagem de ferramentas de alicate - UMA. Porém só foi entregue o Crimpador, faltou entregar os terminais. Quando o restante da compra for entregue mudarei meu comentário, no momento estou insatisfeito com a compra1

    Yorumlar
  • Mark
    AU
    2020-07-28 22:01:57

    The tool is excellent, love it. I have one very major disappointment though and that is if you are to look at the item and description in the image it depicts crimpers and the terminals, even mentions the terminals, which is why I ordered it. The order does not include the terminals which means to complete the job I was wanting both for, I now have to go and purchase terminals. Disappointed in that respect, but the tool itself is great

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 09:16:50

    bom dia..!!! eu comprei esse produto, 1200 pcs mais um alicate prensa terminal.? mais só recebi os terminais, está faltando o alicate. pois está faltando um produto estou esperando uma resposta....!!!!! rsrs

    Yorumlar
  • Marc
    CA
    2020-08-14 05:02:49

    This crimper is top quality! The ferules are rather flimsy and might not resist vibration on the long run . The cardbox that the kit arrived in was completely destroyed upon arrival although no parts were lost.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY11.29
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY37.08