Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (134) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(498)
    • 5 Yıldız(465)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 16:52:37

    Süper parlak, müthiş bir ürün, arabada kullanmak için ideal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent delivery and without problems. Thanks Gearbest.

    2017-02-10 03:59:16

    The product was the one I ordered and I liked it. It is the same as shown in the description. I arrive in perfect condition. And with nothing more to say, thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Аварийное освещение

    2016-09-25 19:11:57

    Отличный девайс в случае необходимости обеспечения аварийного освещения, с помощью повербанка.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Its really nice lighter for outdoor or indoor!!! аз го вземам навсякъде с мен!

    2016-12-13 06:28:24

    Its really nice lighter for outdoor or indoor!!! аз го вземам навсякъде с мен! нося го насело на морето на планина и на всякъде другаде където мога да го занеса. Отлично свети и много ми харесва. харчи малко енергия и мога да си позволя да го ползвам постоянно!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    USB port can now also be a light source. A novel idea that may just be practical.

    2016-08-14 15:57:06

    Gadgets and gizmo's. That's how I'd categorize this tiny bit of tech. It's soo cheap, I thought this is worth a try out. And it's kinda cool!. So it will soon live inside my laptop bag, in the pocket with the thumb drives. I'm not sure if I'll remember its there, or even have need to use it. But I have a choice; and maybe in a dimmed airplane, this no offensive light may: be as magical as a wand and the muttuered command "lumin-o-saaa..."

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simple, working!

    2017-05-02 16:03:30

    Simple as it can be, working fine The LEDs are seems good, they are providing a very bright light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-04 04:21:40

    Very Good product. fast delivery in India

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice Product

    2018-02-05 04:18:11

    Good Quality and product satisfies as specified. Bright Light... Good for DIY Projects...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I got the goods. Fast delivery, very good package, good looking product works well. I will be grateful. Wifi packag e look good like. Thanks for your patience.

    2017-12-20 03:19:11

    I got the goods. Fast delivery, very good package, good looking product works well. I will be grateful. Wifi packag e look good like. Thanks for your patience.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    piccola lampada

    2017-12-17 11:04:17

    piccola lampada da collegare ad una porta usb di un pc oppure a una porta usb alimentata dui un qualsiasi prodotto. si accende con un solo tocco col dito

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap