Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (147) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(147)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-25 01:41:41

    First, Banggood has a great customer service, they reply quickly and have been very professional and helpful, thanks! Item received fairly quickly, exactly as described, great price, will buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 14:12:38

    Buy this product for my CNC router

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 14:09:07

    buen producto, estoy satisfecho

    Yorumlar
  • Adriano
    BR
    2020-08-07 13:45:42

    Ótimo produto chegou super rápido recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-26 14:14:43

    Lo intente montar en varios motores el primero fue con un motor de licuadora pero el eje se debilito y y con las altas revoluciones se termino partiendo el eje del motor, el segundo motor que use fu el de una licuadora de mano pero montandolo en una caja de aluminio le dañe los porta carbones y entonces termine usando un motor de una vieja Impresora Hp, viene todo para montar y usar incluido los tornillos para el apriete al eje

    Yorumlar
  • deniscj
    UA
    2018-04-14 10:24:07

    Хороший патрон для небольших сверл. Латунная втулка подходит на валы 3 мм. Если у Вас есть небольшой электромотор, то с помощью этого товара получится отличная сверлилка для печатных плат. Хорошее качество, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • BR
    2018-09-26 18:03:48

    Mini Mandril Chuck Mini Mandril Chuck Mini Mandril Chuck Mini Mandril Chuck.....

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-05 03:24:27

    I modified this chuck for hand-guiding with simple sliding support on tailstock of my lathe to avoid breaking the bits (hand-feeding give sensitive feeling better than with handweel) Regards, Karl

    Yorumlar
  • jabirsj
    IN
    2018-08-27 22:00:48

    best product send seller my first perchest and i like it

    Yorumlar
  • rcWS7
    PL
    2018-02-10 05:32:07

    The smallest drill key chuck I've ever seen. Looks precise, very good first impressions, On the picture with 0,5mm drill bit, comparing to Proxxon FBS-240 keyless M8x0,75 chuck. Recommneded.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY55.97
    • TRY33.78
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY48.29
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY185.34
    • TRY40.23
    • TRY24.11
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY348.95
    • TRY262.34
    • TRY165.99