Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    A dual action trigger and canister at a low cost. Everything received as advertised. I tried it with water and then alcohol. It works but it took a little fiddling to get it spraying adequately. Next I tried 2 drops of cheap acrylic mixed with alcohol. It was too thick though so I added more alcohol but the needle was sticky. Used blow back to mix and free the needle. It worked but was spotty. I cleaned it up and will try again. Of note I wasn't using airbrush paint. I think the cheap acrylic will work but proper mix rate and mixing agents will be trial and error. I'm satisfied with my purchase. This obviously is not a professional airbrush but I think it will work for basic tasks. Plus with the adapter I think you can use a different and better airbrush pen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Anche se la scatole è arrivata danneggiata, il piccolo aerografo sembra funzionare per bene, dovrò fare qualche prova per vedere le effettive capacità, ma per ora sono felice che tutto sia arrivato funzionante. Non ci sono delle chiare spiegazioni su come pulirlo e fare la manutenzione dopo l'uso e il solo foglietto non è il massimo della chiarezza. Spero di poter usare tutti i colori per aerografo per modellismo... speriamo! Vi allego delle foto! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Looks Too Be Of Great Quality! Haven't Quite Gotten Too Try It Out Yet (But I'll Update This Review If It's Not Up Too Expectations) It's Got Nice Heft Too It (Doesn't Feel Cheap @All) Made Of All Metal. Well, ONE hopper; The Smallest One Is The only metal Hopper. The Other 2 Bigger Ones Are Plastic.. But Their Too Big Too Reasonably Be Made Of Metal Also.. &IDK If Their's Really Even Any Benefits Of A Metal Hopper Anyways.. Anyways. Very Cool. (MY 2Friends That Were Over Today When The Mail Got Here Were Super Jealous & Impressed W/ The Formfactor & Apparent Quality. Does Look Like A ~$100 item @least.. Well I've Actually Seen One Of These Before In a Store.. &It WAS $100.. Why I Didn't Buy It..) I'm Very Happy So Far. &Glad I Hopped On The Sale!! PS- Already Have Slapped Some Stickers On It lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Gyorsan és sértetlenül megérkezett. Nagyon jó minőségű airbrush, jól működött használatakor. Mindenképp megéri az árát.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Arrived quickly in about two weeks on the same agreement, the same as I ordered and in very good condition, thanks to the seller and banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Well packed! Love love love this product! Best buy EVER! Will be used for cakes etc😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Product is working very nicley! Packaging was a little damaged but the product is undamaged! There is no real instructions on the instructions paper, you'll have to figure it out on your own. Received it within the time frame stated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    arrived safely and fast ( only 3 days ). looking great and exactly as described. looking forward to use it. Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Air flow is ok. Used it only with water and the spray is good. I will use it with airbrush paints and I will review again. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    It's good airbrush, I'm satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$6.99