Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2021

    Loving it! I got this one and the JHEMCU Rx. You get stickers and heat shrink with this one, and a set of wires with the JHEMCU. The same as Namimno Tx - no problem easy flash with WiFi. Tiny! Smaller than a 5p piece! Try and spot it on my micro build. ELRS all the way! Hassle free transaction, as always, from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    The product arrived very quickly, I recommend excellent quality, however it is the 2nd receiver to receive it with partially defective antenna, maybe in the future someone will think that it is a component that is really essential and must be protected from mechanical factors to which it is exposed the package during transport from the manufacturer to the beneficiary! Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    unglaublich wie klein die Empfänger sind. Bis jetzt keine Empfangsprobleme. Bin schwer begeistert. wurden mit 1.0 verschickt und ich hab sie dann auf 2.0 upgedatet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    ricevente estremamente piccola, veramente bella…ancora da testare. installata sul mio Darwin baby ape

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Dieser Empfänger mit der sehr kleinen Ceramikantenne ist ideal für sehr kleinen Whoops und die Reichweite sowie ausfallsicherheit ist sehr hoch.Kann ich wärmstens empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    The package arrived well, thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    The package arrived quickly, the quality product, I highly recommend, thank you banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    bonne réception... De premier abord c est très petit ! antenne intégrée. bind super simple. a essayer sur le terrain ! très content de cet achat (photo de comparaison avec une 18650 !)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    works well, comes with a heatsink but no cables, you need to hold it really close while flashing to the notebook or it wont find the wifi (as close as 5-10 cm)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Happymodel elrs rx what can I say! let's start with how small it is and it's small. Let's also talk about the antenna which makes mounting this a no brainer! Sadly now wire or pins in the bag! This isn't a kill the deal but it would've been nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$199.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99