Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 03/02/2021

    Small nice tool work as I expected. I do repair and adjust several CB station and amateur radio transceiver. Also with this tool I can made a finally adjustment of receiver sensitivity.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/06/2020

    Un produs mic fata de fotografia de prezentare, amblajul de plastic ieftin, voi vedea daca si lucreaza atenuarile conform descrierii de pe pagina web. Nu vine insotit de manual , nici de alimentator, este foarte usor, cand am deschis carcasa de plastic am vazut lipituri siliconice care se defaceau si foarte putine piese pentru un asemenea aparat.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 04/08/2020

    pessoal ta chegando muito rapido aparelho muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • 05/12/2020

    This is a handy little device if you need to test radio receivers. It covers MF, HF, VHF and part of UHF i.e. 0.5MHz to 470MHz. The variable output is useful for checking receiver sensitivity as it goes from -70dbm to below -120dbm in 1db steps. There are two slight down sides to the unit though. Firstly it has n mains power supply and you have to provide 12V DC to a socket on the back, and secondly the modulation it provides is only FM. It would be better for MF and HF if AM was also included.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/02/2021

    The shipment was completed successfully in the scheduled time. It was received in good condition. The product matches the specifications on the web. A better manual is missing.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 13/05/2021

    Nice gadget. Works fine, but have to look on Youtube how to use menus. But after few tries - everything goes nice. Delivery from CZ via DHL

    Yorumlar
  • 10/05/2021

    A good instrument, very useful for my hobby. Fast delivery from EU store I've very much appreciated. Banggood is a trusted seller for me.

    Yorumlar
  • 16/02/2021

    Fast delivery and the product is working as described. It’s actually a very good unit for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/02/2021

    ok thanks

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 06/01/2021

    Well build and precise RF generator. Frequenzy stable and easy to adjust RF out level. Recommended :-)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,234.64
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY891.66
    • TRY1,363.26
    • TRY1,179.68
    • TRY1,071.73
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY1,500.45
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY240.00
    • TRY2,820.93
    • TRY908.81